Clarion County, PA

RIVERFEST is right around the Bend! July 19 & 20, 2024.

East Brady Borough Government

Mayor: William Rode

Council President: Barbara Mortimer

Council Vice President: Joe Hillwig

Council Members: Denny King, Joy Mc Cluskey, Jennifer Switzer, Justin Wagner and Devon Weidenhof.

Borough Staff

Secretary/Treasurer: Susan D. Buechele

The Borough office is located at 502 Ferry St. Suite 15 East Brady, PA  16028 (in the Community Center, which was the old East Brady High School). Office hours are 8 am-4:30 pm Monday-Friday unless otherwise posted.

Maintenance staff: Curtis Double, Mark Kinkela and Harold Robinson.


The Borough is protected by the Southern Clarion County Regional Police Department. You can reach them by calling 911, or for non emergency call 814-275-1180.

MnthlyRprt April EB 2024






Kina Fink is the East Brady Tax Collector.

Taxes can be mailed to PO Box 196 East Brady, PA 16028.

She has office hours at her residence, 601 Robinson Street in March and April from 1-6 pm and again in August and September.

Please come to the back door.

She can be reached at 724-526-3356 for an appointment.